Welcome~

Thanks for visiting. Here you will find the assortment of my completed works. There will be updates with new gallery additions here and of course, on social media. Here you can check on where to find me and where my work is being featured, occasionally both. Check back often as I will be adding new work all the time. You can also follow my path on Facebook , Twitter , Instagram and Patreon .

Come on, lets go stare into the abyss and see what stares back~

~UPCOMING EVENTS~

Tarot II: The Art of Tarot Group Show – now showing till Mid October at 

GHOST GALLERY – SEATTLE,WA

*** October 1st my Patreon Page will be paused for participating patrons. I hope to                                                   resume as soon as possible, Thank you~***                                            

All images and content are © of Joie Higgins 2017

Leave a Reply

